Limited Seats, No Donation, Book Your Seat Today
*** Admission open for the session september 2018-19, No Donation, No Captiation Fee, No IELTS, NO TOEFL, Direct Addminssions to Govt. University, Limited Seats ***

Indian Student Society

  • Home -
  • Indian Student Society

Dr. Luxmi Chand
Designation - President

Dr. Vidhi
Designation - Vice President

Dr. Nitish Gupta
Designation - Head of Cultural Commitee

Dr. Abhinav Kaushal
Designation - Head of Hostel Affairs No. 5

Dr. Ayush Abhinav
Designation - I.T

Dr. Gargy Sharma
Designation - Secretary

Dr. Akshay Mehta
Designation - Head Medical Welfare committee

Hostel Committee (hostel-7)
Dr. Nikhil Rajpurohit

Dr. Prakhar Sharma
Advisor to secretary

Dr. Hemant verma
Advisor to President

Dr. Honey patel
Advisor to vice president

Dr. Jatin Batra
Deputy Head of Medical Committee

Dr. Hritik
Deputy treasurer