Offices in all over India

  • Home -
  • Offices in all over India

Telangana

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Telangana

DRWORLD MEDICO, MoNo. 4-6-528, Above Shanti Trading Esamia Bazar Main Road,
Koti Hyderabad- 500027

+91-7095170953, +91-9666521786

telangana@themdhouse.com

Punjab

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Punjab

Sco-76, Top Floor, Sector-20 C,
Chandigarh (U.T.)

+91-172-5201122 (Office) +91-9216323222

punjab@themdhouse.com

Andhra Pradesh

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Andhra Pradesh

DRWORLD MEDICO, H.N.-59/A-8/2-1,
Vasavi Nagar Colony Beside Gurunanak Colony, Behind MoreSuper Market Vijaywada-520008

+91-9346077886 , +91-9866613902

andhrapradesh@themdhouse.com

Tamil Nadu

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Tamil Nadu

ARJUN EDUCATIONAL, Akilandeswari A No.12, Rajarajan Nagar, Manojipatty South, Medical College Post, Tanjore-613004

+91-9944207205

tamilnadu@themdhouse.com

Gujarat

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Gujarat

DSA GLOBAL, 1st Floor, Indraprasth Complex Nizampura Main Road, Vadodara - 390002

+91-8107399978 , +91-0265-3265315

gujarat@themdhouse.com

Himachal Pardesh

The MD House
Opreational Chief for HP

Sco-76, Top Floor, Sector-20C,
Chandigarh (U.T.)

+91-172-5201122, +91-9216323222

himachalpardesh@themdhouse.com

Madhya Pardesh

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Madhya Pardesh

5 E-11, Mahaveer Nagar, Kota, Rajasthan

+91-8107399978

madhyapardesh@themdhouse.com

Kerala

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Kerala

MATHA EDUCATION, Shamees bilding Hospital Lane, Thycaud Trivandrum-695014

+91-9072213134, +91-8547123387, +91-9746078960

kerala@themdhouse.com

Uttar Pradesh

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Uttar Pradesh

Dr.Fuzail Operational Chief for Uttar Pradesh, UG - 53 ,Parsavnath plaza -1 Delhi road, Moradabad U.P.

+91-8941813999, +91-9899841422

uttarpardesh@themdhouse.com

Haryana

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Haryana

Sco-76, Top Floor,Sector-20 C,
Chandigarh (U.T.)

+91-172-5201122 (Office)
+91-9216323222 (Mobile)

haryana@themdhouse.com

Karnataka

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Maharashtra

MATHA EDUCATION, Himagiri, Madurai PO, Hebri-576112

+91-9072213134, +91-8547123387, +91-9746078960

karnataka@themdhouse.com

Rajasthan

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Rajasthan

5 E-11, Mahaveer Nagar, Kota, Rajasthan

+91-8107399978

rajasthan@themdhouse.com

Bihar

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Bihar

Lane-3, Shivpuridamuchawk, Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001

+91-9608481296, +91-9430014691

bihar@themdhouse.com

Jharkhand

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Jharkhand

Lane-3, Shivpuridamuchawk, Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001

+91-9608481296, +91-9430014691

jharkhand@themdhouse.com

Jammu And Kashmir

The MD House
Opreational Chief for Jammu And Kashmir

Sco-76, Top Floor, Sector-20C, Chandigarh (U.T.)

+91-172-5201122 (Office)
+91-9216323222 (Mobile)

jammukashmir@themdhouse.com

Uttrakhand

The MD House
Mr. Abhishek Verma
Opreational Chief for Uttrakhand

Shop Number-AB- 7,MDDA Complex, Rajpur Road,Near Clock Tower, Dehradun

+91-7018737454, +91-7300958002

uttrakhand@themdhouse.com